Staff

Ceres Adult School Staff

Administrative / Office Staff
 Dallas Plaa  Coordinator  dplaa@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Juan Mendoza       Administrative Assistant  jmendoza@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Andrea Arana  Secretary  aarana@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Maria Rosas  Secretary  mrosas@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ana Contreras  Secretary  acontreras@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Jesusita Diaz  Secretary  jediaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Karen DeLaTorre     Community Liaison    kdelatorre@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lead Teachers
 Randy Cerny  Lead Teacher              rcerny@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Erin Fife  Lead Teacher     efife@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Chelsi Koster       Lead Teacher  ckoster@ceres.k12.ca.us


Diploma
 Terri Ackerman  Math  tackerman@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Javier Avila  Algebra  javila@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Donna Werra  English  dwerra@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Cari Perrazo  Life Science  cperrazo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Robert Gonzalez      World History  rogonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Hardeep Rai  Econ  hrai @ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ruth Truesdell  Art  rtruesdell@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Javier Avila  Fitness/Health  javila@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Robert Elms  Independent Study          relms@ceres.k12.ca.us

English as a Second Language (ESL) Teachers
 Maria Rodriguez          Beginning/Intermediate     marrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Nayeli Burciaga  Beginning  nburciaga@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Terri Ackerman  ESL Intermediate  tackerman@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Kimberly Hanson  Advanced  khanson@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Elizabeth Trujillo  Advanced  etrujillo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Vincent Vega  Beginning  vvega@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Alicia Salinas  Intermediate  asalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Cari Perazzo  Intermediate  cperazzo@ceres.k12.ca.us 
 Karen Klein  Advanced  kklein@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Karyn Garcia  Intermediate  kgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Rosa Ruiz  Beginning  rruiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
     

GED
 Nayli Burciaga             Spanish                               nburciaga@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Antone Lopez  English  alopez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Daniel Vera  Spanish  dvera@ceres.k12.ca.us

Citizenship
 Erin Fife             Morning Classes      efife@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mark Cole  Evening Classes
 mcole@ceres.k12.ca.us


Community Based Classes
 Silvia Lua Workplace Intro to Spanish  slua@ceres.k12.ca.us     
 Nicole Strauss Computer Literacy  nstrauss@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Nicole Strauss     Computer Literacy  nstrauss@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Nicole Strauss Computer for the Workplace  nstrauss@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Odetta Rodriguez Oliver ESL Job Readiness  orodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Andrea Hoar Zumba  ahoar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Eric Sanchez EMT  

AED
 Paul Patterson English 9 ppatterson@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Laurie Smith English 10 lsmith@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Kiran Kahlon English 11 kkahlon@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Donna Werra English 12 dwerra@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Paul Calkins US History pcalkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebekah Rodriguez World History                         rrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us